These were the best tries scored in the Pro12 this season – but which is THE best?

December 21, 2022 0 By JohnValbyNation

FOUR IRISH PLAYERS are vying to win the 2015 Pro12 Try of the Year award.

Ulster’s Craig Gilroy, Connacht’s Matt Healy and Munster duo Robin Copeland and Jack O’Donoghue are among the eight nominees for the prize, which will be announced on 17 May.

Glasgow pair John Strauss and Peter Horne are also in the running with Scarlets’ John Barclay and Edinburgh’s Phil Burleigh complete the shortlist.

The list of nominees was chosen by a Sky Sports panel but public voting is now open.

Which is your favourite?

Source: PRO12 Rugby/YouTube

You can vote for your favourite here >

‘Props shouldn’t talk about anything except scrums!’ – Sexton on Second CaptainsIsa Nacewa re-signs for Leinster with ‘unfinished business on the pitch’

Click Here: custom plastic molding