WWE SummerSlam 2017: Final Lineup For Tonight's Pay-Per-View

December 1, 2020 0 By JohnValbyNation

WWE returns to the Barclays Center in Brooklyn, New York for the second straight night this evening, as they present their annual tradition, WWE SummerSlam, live on pay-per-view and via the WWE Network.

Featured below is the latest advertised lineup heading into tonight’s big event:


WWE Universal Championship
– Brock Lesnar (c) vs. Roman Reigns vs. Samoa Joe vs. Braun Strowman

WWE Championship
– Jinder Mahal (c) vs. Shinsuke Nakamura

WWE United States Championship
(Special Referee: Shane McMahon)
– AJ Styles (c) vs. Kevin Owens

SmackDown Live Women’s Championship
– Naomi (c) vs. Natalya

RAW Women’s Championship
– Alexa Bliss (c) vs. Sasha Banks

RAW Tag-Team Championship
– Cesaro & Sheamus (c) vs. Dean Ambrose & Seth Rollins

(Enzo Amore Suspended Above The Ring In Shark Cage)
– Big Cass vs. Big Show

– John Cena vs. Baron Corbin

– Finn Balor vs. Bray Wyatt

– Randy Orton vs. Rusev

Kickoff Show Match
(WWE Cruiserweight Championship)
– Akira Tozawa (c) vs. Neville

Kickoff Show Match
(SmackDown Live Tag-Team Championship)
– The New Day (C) vs. The Usos

Kickoff Show Match
The Hardy Boyz & Jason Jordan vs. The Miz, Curtis Axel & Bo Dallas

Join us here later this evening for live play-by-play results coverage of the WWE SummerSlam pay-per-view!